Travels to Turkey

My incredible travels to Turkey in 2007

Obsessing

Posted by Mardee on January 1, 2007

Argghhh….I need to get off my computer. Now that I’ve decided, I’m obsessively searching for any and all Turkey travel references online and adding them to my links. I need to remember I have plenty of time to plan. The most comprehensive site I’ve found so far is the Turkey Travel Planner, which has an interesting 14-day sample itinerary that I plan to look into.

As far as when to go, I’ve decided to shoot for the first two weeks of May. If those don’t work, I might go a week later but I don’t want to run into the summer tourism glut, so I’ll probably hold off till September or October.

Next move – the library. The travel section awaits…

Leave a Reply

 
