Travels to Turkey

My incredible travels to Turkey in 2007

I’m off!

Posted by Mardee on May 3, 2007

Today is the day – I head for Istanbul at 1:35 pm.  My bags are packed and I am so ready for this vacation!  My first hotel has free internet access so I expect to get a lot in during the first few days.  Woo hoo!

One Response to “I’m off!”

  1. Mike said

    Hope your flights went well…we’re thinking about you. Love the blog!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

